DIVERSIFIED PROPERTY PORTFOLIO

Move to Paris Nord 2

Marketers at your service…

Your specialised business property contact partners at Paris Nord 2.

Matthieu Delaplace
Tél. : 01.49 93 70 65
matthieu.delaplace@realetate.bnpparibas
www.realestate.bnpparibas.fr

Eric Mathieu
Tél : 01 56 88 95 40
e.mathieu@nexity.fr
www.nexity.fr

Mohamed Aghraira
Tél. : 01 53 64 37 63
mohamed.aghraira@cbre.fr
www.cbre.fr

Thierry D’Horrer
Tél : 01 40 55 85 85
thierry.dhorrer@eu.jll.com
www.joneslanglasalle.fr

Bruno Leguay
Tél : 01 55 60 22 22
bruno.leguay@dbxconseil.fr
www.dbxconseil.fr

Florent Magat
Tél. : 01 45 18 42 84
florent.magat@cushwake.com
www.cushmanwakefield.fr

Sébastien Hely
Tél : 01 64 62 06 82
sebastien.hely@advenis.com
www.advenis-res.com

Jean-François Berneron
Tél. : 01 41 79 77 77
jfberneron@eolreal.com
www.eolreal.com

My establishment…

You’re looking for new premises for your company?

A varied property portfolio, high-quality transport links, a large range of services: Paris Nord 2 offers you tailored solutions for your establishment.

Our team is always available to you to help you discover all the benefits of Paris Nord 2 and guide you in your search.

Send us the below form or the PDF document at the bottom of the page. We’ll quickly examine your request and present you the establishment opportunities tailored to your needs.

For more information, don’t hesitate to contact us at +33(0)1 48 63 1005.

Click here to download the document “My establishment”

MadamSir

Type of search

Nature of the transaction

Surface area desired (in m2
Between

*mandatory fields